The Ravenborn Saga

Kaira sent herself to boarding school to escape a bloody and dangerous past.
But if there is one thing she has learned, it’s that the past never truly fades.

It will always return on ravens’ wings.


Shades of Darkness

When Kaira Winters decided to go to Islington she thought she could finally get away from everything she has tried so hard to forget. Until the bodies of murdered students started appearing all over campus. Kaira’s dreams are giving her clues to the killer’s identity. And she knows she is the only one who can stop the darkness spreading across her school.

The trouble is, saving her friends may mean losing herself in the process.


Echoes of Memory

After the unspeakable events that Chris has witnessed, his view of reality is forever broken. Kaira is sick from supernatural forces. The voices he forced away have grown louder, more violent. And when the god slowly taking over his mind promises a future of bloodshed–all at Chris’s hand–Chris knows he must do whatever it takes to keep his friends safe. Even at the cost of his own life.

But when the gods of the underworld are involved, even death is just the start of a different, darker adventure…


due to circumstances outside of my control, the third and final book in the Ravenborn Saga will not be published.

I apologize for any inconvenience or disappointment.